Unified Window

Reviews

August 6, 2019

Very satisfied with the service & installed windows. Would recommend you to others.Servicemen were very professional. Work was completed in a good time frame for me.
Frank Deesing 162 San Juan Ave – Albertson, NY

August 2, 2019
The installer Chris was punctual,professional, organized and very pleasant to do business with. I will request him on my future projects. Lori Kennedy 162 Revilo Ave – Shirley, NY
July 31, 2019
Excellent service by Juan Carlos Garcia who was very knowledgeable and responsive. Windows were installed quickly and efficiently. Siding was also done by large crew in a couple days and it looks great. Ramon addressed all concerns at site. Great service, quality and price. I would use Unified for future projects. Martin C. New York, NY
July 26, 2019
Ronnie was exceptional. He explained what he would be doing and walked through all of the work along with doors features when complete. Elronzo Wilson 115-41 200th Street – Saint Albans, NY
July 24, 2019
Installation was excellent and men were polite. Michael Pagano 2 Sutton Place – Ronkonkoma, NY
July 23, 2019
Ronnie who installed my patio door did an exceptional job, thequality of the patio door and the professionalism of the installer showed. My experience was excellent starting with the salesmen Shawn Kelley and finishing with the installer Ronnie, I would highly recommend Unified to anyone. Eleanor Aldridge 38 Constable Lane – Levittown, NY
July 17, 2018
Just had 6 windows installed (in August) was very pleased with the installation, two workers did the six windows, very professionally done, cleaned up and then off to another job, the test will be when it gets colder outside, overall I recommend Unified. – D C. Hempstead, NY
July 10, 2019
The customer service was exceptional, full of nice people looking to give you any information you need about your project. Wendell Sears/Ssj Properties 10 Otsego Avenue – New Rochelle, NY
July 5, 2019
Unified Did a great job, the installers had Good workmanship, I would refer Unified to anyone looking to complete an exterior home remodeling project. William Okpo 59 Dehart Ave – Staten Island, NY
July 1, 2019
The installers did a great job and the communication process was excellent. Cornelius O’Donnell44 Hawthorne Place – Malverne, NY
June 26, 2019
Area Of Satisfaction: The beauty I saw when the work was completed Daphne Matthews  116-01 218TH ST – Cambria Heights, NY
June 26, 2019
Knowledgeable, presented all options in a clear way and was very helpful in making a decision.  Jonathan/Debbie Parrell – 154 Pine Street – Garden City, NY
June 24, 2019
Installation crew, friendly,the guys I had dealt with on this job were all good William Darvid  21 Fulton Street – Massapequa Park, NY
June 19, 2019
The bay window is beautiful and easy to open and close. We love it. Shopping was easy and it was so nice to be able to order a custom sized window.  Julie Nittoli  Yaphank, NY
June 14, 2019
From the time joe came to the house to the time things got compleated nothing but a pleasure to work with . Lots of communication from office too . Friendly highly skilled english speaking men came to work . They did a lot of work all my windows and doors . Love everything no problems with any of it . Lowest prices anywhere too . Everything was ordered and installed in less than a month . Would highly recommend these people . Class act. – Laura F.  New York, NY
Feb 8, 2019
A friend of mine recommended Unified Windows to me. The side door to my house would constantly get stuck when I try to open it. So I thought why not just change the whole thing and do a makeover. Service: They’re very knowledgeable on the product I was looking for. I was on the picky side since I’m changing the entire door. They showed me a wide selection of doors with different styles. I had my door installed this week, they arrived at the scheduled time, even a bit earlier which is great. They worked quickly and the door was just what I wanted! I would most definitely recommend them to my friends and everyone. – Li M. H.  New York, NY
Oct 10, 2018
We were in desperate need of a new exterior basement door, as the one we had was literally crumbling. But it was an odd size, with an unusual casing, and threshold, so every time we asked a company for a quote or professional opinion, they tried selling us the most expensive things, and we just could not afford that. Unified, along with my husband, came up with a simpler solution, and they installed it quickly, neatly, and we could not be happier. A perfect solution for an unusual situation. They also installed a new basement window and it looks awesome. Their courtesy and professionalism are highly recommended. Quality work, and quality products. Thank you. – Bernadette B.  Levittown, NY
May 24, 2018
I had my new roof installed, and my vinyl siding also installed by unified. Unified sales person was very much savvy in the product he presented to me, very professional, he took his to to explain the details of the product, explained the different types of materials and colors for me to chose from. The contractor and the fellas that performed the job were well mannered, professional, efficient. After the work was done, my property was left very clean. I had no problem with the work done. It’s been nearly a year since the job was completed and no complaints with the workmen ship. I recommend and encourage anyone to use unified. -Juan A. Long Beach, NY
Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.